Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Michael's Roman Catholic Primary School

Worship Word Welfare Welcome Witness

Holiday dates

Holiday List 2018/2019

Opens  Closes
Autumn term Mon 3rd September 2018 Thurs 18th October 2018
Mon 29th October 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
Spring term  Mon 7th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
Tue 26th February 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
Summer term Mon 15th April 2019   Thurs 18th April 2019
Tues 23rd April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
(closed Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)
Mon 3rd June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019