Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Michael's Roman Catholic Primary School

Worship Word Welfare Welcome Witness

Holiday dates

Holiday List 2019/2020

Opens  Closes
Autumn term Tue 3rd September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
Mon 28th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
Spring term  Tue 7th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
Tue 25th February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
Summer term Mon 20th April 2020  Fri 22nd  May 2020
(closed Bank Holiday Friday 8th May - V.E Day Anniversary)
Mon 1st June 2020 Thur 16th July 2020